How long do you keep my account details in your system?

We keep account details in our system for 30 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under certain circumstances we can retain it in our system longer. Your website content is only kept for 30 days then it is removed from the server.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How do I cancel my account ?

With HostU.com you can cancel your account at ANYTIME. The easiest way to do this is to...

If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by yourhosting if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled...

Do you support SFTP?

SFTP is activated if you have SSH access. If not, you need SSH access to be able to use SFTP.

I've lost my control panel/billing logins

If you have forgotten or lost your username or password you can have your welcome email...

I'm trying to place an order and get an 'Charge declined' error message.

This message usually appears when you don't have enough funds to cover the cost of the invoice...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution