If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by yourhosting if you cancel it. If you originally cancelled within the first 30 days of service, we would re-charge your account for the amount that we refunded to you.

If you cancel after the first 30 days of service, we can reactivate your account for you at no charge. Reactivations can take up to 24 hours to complete

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

How can I find my client ID?

Your client ID is listed on your invoice as the first half of your invoice number. It is also...

How do you log into Support & Billing?

You can log into your HostU.com billing account by going to Client Portal using your billing...

How do I add another domain to my account?

You can add unlimited domains to your yourhosting account. For help and videos please go...

How do I view my invoices ?

You can view your invoices by logging into your customer portal using your billing username and...

Do I get a Site Seal when I purchase an SSL Certificate?

Yes you do receive a Site Seal when you purchase an SSL Certificate.

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution